Your my favorite daydream

favoritedaydream

Ever go shopping and find the perfect outfit but then can’t find the inspiration to photograph it? I don’t have sponsors mainly because I only take photos when I feel inspired and when I have time. I just enjoy photography and putting together outfits for my avatar. So this blog is more of my personal hobby than a fashion blog. When I found this outfit from Miss Chelsea, at last month’s ROMP Event, I fell in love with it. And, I have tried several times to take a photo but I just wasn’t feeling inspired. I put the matching pasties on, I took them off, I added a sexy pair of heels, I took them off, I tried pose after pose, I even went to a friend’s skybox and tried to take a photo BUT I just wasn’t feeling inspired.

So, I decided to come home tonight and set up this platform from the Mirage Treasure Co. It was a perfect fit and exactly what I had been looking for to go in my little area of our pavilion. While I was trying to decorate, my mind kept wandering all over the place, but mainly I kept finding myself daydreaming about the words “You look good on your knees.” Yes, it was a naughty, little erotic daydream….but still….it was inspiring! And within just a few minutes, I had the wall unit up, I had my sexy outfit on, and the photo was done! Isn’t it funny where we sometimes happen to find our inspiration? Now excuse me while I go back to….daydreaming.

-Credits-

Wearing:
Hair – Truth – Delaney
Outfit – Miss Chelsea – Aura Playsuit Black (Comes with pasties but I left them off)
Necklace – Kibitz – Round Choker – Gold

Decor:
Mirage Treasure Co. – Mirage India Wall Unit V2.0

 

 

