Catch

catch.png

After six months of freezing weather and staring at bare tree branches,I become overly excited when spring and summer finally arrive. I love summer. I love everything about it. The flowers in full bloom, the hot sun, and the cool lake water.

That is why, I have to make myself remember to take photos of items that I’ve purchased, before they completely go out of style. Like this very sexy lingerie set that I grabbed at Collabor88 during May…..and I am finally photographing in June!! Hey, don’t judge me…it’s summer! 😛

I’ve also been working more with my windlight settings in SL and blending layers in Photoshop. I like to do as little editing as possible to my avatar in my photos. But, that can make them very dull and boring. So I’m experimenting and having fun playing in the shadows. Sadly, I can’t do ultra settings or my computer would have a stroke!

-Credits-

Wearing:
Hair – Truth – AveryElena – April VIP Group Gift
Lingerie – Moon Amore – Roselinde Lingerie -Pure @ Collabor88 (If you hurry!)
Bracelets – Kibitz – Adelie Bracelets – Gold

Landscaping:
Tree – Fiddle’s Green – Cherry Tree
Tree – Heart – Wildwood Alder Trees
Ground Petals – Cherry Tree Sakura (Very old group gift no longer available)

Pose Info:
Pose & Petal Props – Glamrus – Cherri (I modified the hand placements)

