Every moment matters.

everymomentmatters

I had a wonderful holiday weekend with my family and had a nice visit with a special friend in my real life.

To be honest, getting re-acquainted with blogging and taking photos again is a bit challenging for me. As if it wasn’t hard enough before because I’m just one of those people who lets myself get distracted easily. I spend more time shopping, chit-chatting with Lorelai and Aloriana, exploring fun sims, and trying to get a handle on my shit hole of an inventory, than getting any real creative work done. But, I’ve decided that it’s okay. The things I’m doing might not be as productive as I’d like but I’m having fun. And every moment matters.

Credits:

Hair – Truth – Lake – Blonde
Outfit – Cellar Door – Summer Bond – Scarlette Top & Panties
(I got this outfit at May’s round of We Love Roleplay. It is a well made, well textured outfit that I really love. But, the full view didn’t make it into the photo.)
Headpiece – *LODE* – Head Accessory – Wild Sakura Bright Pink
Eye Makeup – Zibska – Powie Eye Makeup

