Date Night

datenight

Photo Challenge #3 – I’m a week behind with the challenge because of being busy opening Pretty Please last weekend. So, I’m doubling up this week!

So this challenge wasn’t really a challenge at all…basically, 3 things are going on with this photo.

  1. I never sit/lay down in my blog photos. I’m not sure why…I just never do. >.<  LOL
  2. I never wear lingerie. Ok, so since Jakara and I got together in RL, I honestly have no reason to wear lingerie on SL anymore Hahaha!!! BUT, I just got a new sponsor – The Panty Shoppe…so you will be seeing alot more of my undies now 😛
  3. I never do photos in the bedroom/on a bed …again…I really have no reason to get on a bed in SL anymore…which is shocking because I’m sure we broke MANY poseballs back in the day 😉

:Wearing:

Hair – Little Bones – Tara
Lingerie – The Panty Shoppe – BnB Green and Off White – Maitreya Applier
Heels – ChicChica – Leticia Gold

:Decor:

Arbor – Cheeky Pea – Ethereal Arbour Set PG
Lights – Cute Poison – Hanging Lights
Flowers – Apple Fall – Roses Jug
Books – BAZAR – Paris Books
Boxes – The Loft – Napa Entryway Box Set Red
Laptop – Cheeky Pea – Dawson’s Laptop

