Week 1# Photo Challenge..Ok I give.

26118576046_4633007efe_o

My friend Lorelai and I have decided that we don’t really step out of our comfort zone as much as we would like when it comes to photography. So, we are doing a weekly challenge together. Each week we pick something/someplace we have never done/worn/been and we focus on that challenge and post a photo. I cheated a tiny bit with mine because there are actually several challenges in this photo for myself.

1# I never take photos at night
2# I never have taken a photo in the rain
3# I think I may have worn 4 brown hairs EVER!! Though I do break out the reds alot ūüėõ
4. I never wear leather (or almost never)
5. I’ve never taken a photo in a dark alley

So I got a few things out of the way this week! Cya for next weeks challenge!

Skin & Mesh Lips – VCO – Jane
Hair – Analog Dog – Isadora – Light Browns GG
Makeup¬†–¬†Nova¬†-Vanessa Eyeshadow @ The Dressing Room
Top – Vinyl – Bebe Bra GG
Pants – MoDanna¬†–¬†Leater Pants March GG
Shoes РEMPORIUM РMarilyn Heels
Collar¬†–¬†Kibitz- Freyja Collar Onyx *Past Gacha Item*
Bracelets – RE – Stud Leather Bracelet GG
Tats ¬†–¬†Queen Of Ink¬†-Calypso Tattoo Gift

Location:
Rainy Alley

